Sales Associate Fees - All fees subject to change


63 Hour Sales Associate Florida Principles, Practices and Law 199.99

State Application fee 83.75

Finger Printing fee 75.00

State Exam fee 31.50

45 Hour Sales Associate Post Education within 18 months of license issue 119.99


Broker Fees - All fees subject to change


72 Hour Florida Real Estate Broker's Guide 299.99


State Application fee 91.75


Finger Printing fee 75.00


State Exam fee 31.50


Broker Post Education within 18 months of license issue

30 Hour Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment  149.99

30 Hour Florida Real Estate Brokerage: Management Guide 149.99



How much will it cost to get and keep my license

Florida Real Estate University

Licensed Real Estate School

"Educator since 1980"

REcampus log in