Florida Real Estate University

Licensed Real Estate School

"Educator since 1980"

REcampus log in


Coming soon Live Streaming to you!

UPCOMING REAL ESTATE CAREER EVENTS:
Reserve your seat today for Free
Click to see our calendar for Career Events

61J2-17.015 Required Communication by School Permit Holders.

No real estate school, permit holder or instructor shall recruit for employment opportunities for any real estate brokerage firm during classroom instructional time. Each school permit holder must post in every classroom and administrative area, and read at the beginning of each course, the following statement: 

“Recruiting for employment opportunities for any real estate brokerage firm must be accomplished outside the prescribed classroom instructional time. Noncompliance should be reported to the Commission.”

Specific Authority 475.05 FS. Law Implemented 475.451(1),(2)(a),(c) FS. History–New 6-28-93, Formerly 21V-17.015.

How much will it cost to get and keep my license

Sales Associate Fees - All fees subject to change

63 Hour Sales Associate Florida Principles, Practices and Law 199.99

State Application fee 83.75

Finger Printing fee 75.00

State Exam fee 31.50

45 Hour Sales Associate Post Education within 18 months of license issue 149.99


14 Hour CE every two years $29.99

Curious what a career in Real Estate can do for you?
Now is the Time to Start a career in Real Estate!

Are you interested in learning more about what it takes to start a career in Florida Real Estate?

Where all your questions will be answered by our experienced Real Estate Instructors and Local Real Estate Brokers. 
Are you unsure about the steps involved in obtaining a Florida Real Estate License?


The public is welcome to the free presentation.

Would you or someone you know like the chance at winning a Scholarship toward Florida Real Estate Licensing Education.
Do you wonder if you have the skills and attributes that make for a successful career in real estate?

Information available includes:
-Education and examination requirements
-Florida Licensing fees
-Traits and skills that lead to success in the industry
-Local Real Estate Companies looking to hire Licensed Real Estate Professionals

We offer approved courses by the State of Florida include in Pre-License Classes, Post License Education and Continuing Education.

We are the one stop school for all your education needs.

We deliver classes in two different formats, Live Streaming classes and On Demand classes.
Florida Real Estate University are specializing in all the student needs for real estate licensing and employment.


Individual Service

Every member of the staff understands the importance of ensuring that your experience at our school is absolutely first class. That’s why we take the time to get to know each student as an individual and provide friendly and helpful service as well as excellent instruction. Comments from our graduates evidence the caring attitude of the Instructors and administration.


Florida Real Estate University - Your Home for Real Estate Education

Broker Fees - All fees subject to change

72 Hour Florida Real Estate Broker's Guide 299.99

State Application fee 91.75

Finger Printing fee 75.00

State Exam fee 31.50

Broker Post Education within 18 months of license issue 

30 Hour Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment  149.99

30 Hour Florida Real Estate Brokerage: Management Guide 149.99


14 Hour CE every two years $29.99

REAL ESTATE CAREER EVENTS